Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3

Reviews

    david jarvis
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 9, 2018
    The beach restaurants we're below par given that was all that was available. I am glad we were able to cook in the unit!
    Quiet, safe and both the beach and views were spectacular!
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2017

    Unreal, perfect to disconnect and to enjoy with your loved one.

    Everything was beyond expectations.
    Easy to choose between so many qualities. The view, the beach, the amenities, the room (spacious, cozy), the sounds of the waves (name very appropriate). The host was helpful gracious and was never too intrusive. We had a super romantic getaway. Best choice for that purpose. On one occasion we even saw whales from the apartment.
    Carlos
    br

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2017

    Great place for beach lovers, with few people

    The wind did not come strong, as expected, for kite surfing. But, it was a very particular need.
    The name of the property says it all: "the sound of the waves", relaxation, peace. Time away from the cities noise.
    Mark
    ec

    Review Score

    10
    June 10, 2017

    Tranquilo! Bonita!

    Property is located directly on the ocean. Beautiful views with no distractions except the sounds of the waves!
    sebastian
    ec

    Review Score

    10
    December 1, 2016

    all was excellent

    filipe.santos
    pt

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esteban
    ec

    Review Score

    10
    August 3, 2017

    Whales jumping in the horizon, the view from the balcony is exceptional. Great comfort !

    More days :)
    Great room view
    Nicole
    ec

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2017

    Great view, location and hotel. 5*

    The place was very clean, especially the bathroom which I tend to be picky with. It was close enough to the town but further away enought to be more private and away from the noise. You fell asleep with the sound of waves (as the name says) and wake up to an amazing small private beach. Private pool, just as the pictures show. Really amazing place. Would def stay here again.
    Denis
    de

    Review Score

    10
    November 21, 2016

    Perfect!

    -
    Perfect location and very nice and clean rooms (kitchen, bathroom, beds). Roman - the owner - will send you also a perfect description how to find the place. It couldn't have been better!
    lenin mena
    ec

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2016
    la tranquilidad del sector, la playa practicamente privada,